This page is restricted to registered members only. Please login using the form below.

Retrieve Password        Register
Activate Account

Service Times:


Sunday:  

        Prayer Time                             9:30 AM            

         Sunday School                       10:00 AM

         Morning Worship Service    11:00 AM

         Men/Women Prayer Time     5:30 PM

         Evening Worship Service      6:00 PM

Wednesday:

        Men/Women Prayer Time     6:30 PM

        Mid-Week Service                  7:00 PM

        Sonshine Kids                         7:00 PM

        Children's (K-6)                     7:00 PM

        Youth (7-12)                            7:00 PM

        Choir Practice                  Following Service

 

 

  • Oct20

    Church Homecoming

    Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Oct22

    Senior Event

    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019

    Senior Adult Fall trip

  • Nov 5

    Senior Adults Bible Study & lunch

    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019

    10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Nov 8

    Scrapbooking

    Friday, Nov 8, 2019

    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Meeting in the lower fellowship hall

  • Nov19

    Senior Adults Bible Study & lunch

    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019

    10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Nov28

    Church Office Closed

    Thursday - Friday, Nov 28 - 29, 2019

    Thanksgiving Day

  • Dec 8

    Children's Christmas Play

    Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

  • Dec10

    Senior Christmas Event

    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019

  • Dec13

    Scrapbooking

    Friday, Dec 13, 2019

    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Meeting in the lower fellowship hall

  • Dec24

    Church Office Closed

    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019

    Christmas Eve

  • View All Events on Our Calendar